Ubuntu Linux Website created using 100% Free Open Source Software, on a Ubuntu Linux Operating System.
Optimized for the Firefox Web Browser.

LISA Roll of Honour

Below are Leigh Centurions players signed over the years with the help of LISA and its members.

Season SignedPlayer Name
1999Jamie Kennedy
Graeme Close
Ken Kerr
2000Adam Bristow
2001Neil Turley
2002Vila Matautia
2003Sonny Nickle
Tommy Martyn
2004Tommy Martyn
2005Academies players
2006Academies players
2007Dave McConnell
Chris Giles
2008Denis Moran
2009Stuart Donlan
2010Stuart Donlan
2011Anthony Nicholson
Dean McGilvary
2012Jimmy Taylor
Ryan Brierley
Rob Parker
Sam Hopkins
2013Martin Aspinall
Ryan Brierley


LISA Away Travel

Fund Raiser

Useful Links

Website Sponsors

Gill opticians
Sponsor Us